TESTIMONIALS

Highly likely to recommend

02/06/2018 -  zuser20170120120742148
Bought a home in 2018.
Review for Team Member:  Jackie Slaven

Jackie has been a phenomenal realtor, she helped me find my dream home. She showed me a lot of properties and she educated me a lot about buying homes. I’m a first time home buyer, I didn’t have any idea what to do but Jackie had been very helpful. I’d recommend Jackie to everyone who’s looking to  buy a home in northwest Indiana.

September 21, 2018

Highly likely to recommend

04/11/2018 -  Alec Rosario
Helped me rent a Single Family home in Highland, IN.
Review for Team Member:  Jackie Slaven

Jackie help my wife and I to find our first home! She is always professional, knowledgeable and willing to help! I would strongly recommend working with Jackie because of her great attitude, extensive acumen of the real estate market, but most of all, for her abundant care and concern to see you  and your family happy and in a home that you love! I truly believe, that you will not find a better agent who is more caring. I'm so thankful that my wife and I found Jackie to help us with out first home purchase. I look forward to working with her in the future.

September 21, 2018

Highly likely to recommend

02/26/2018 -  user62477231
Bought a home in 2018 in Crisman, Portage, IN 46368.
Review for Team Member:  Jackie Slaven

Jackie reached out to me very quickly and waa very understanding of what I was looking for and communicated very fast . I am a first time home buyer and she was very understanding of my lack of knowledge and taught me everything o needed to know was we proceeded through the process of me buying my  home.

September 21, 2018

Highly likely to recommend

03/11/2018 -  klddit
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Portage, IN.

Nicole is always on the ball. She gets the process moving fast and is always available via phone, email, or text. Our property was a new build so not much negotiation was done, but she genuinely seemed to have our best interest at heart.

September 21, 2018

Highly likely to recommend

03/21/2018 -  mustang11787
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Merrillville, IN.

I am a first home buyer, and when i found a house Nicole was a big help understanding all the different financial to do list that comes with the house and what to look for. She was excellent she did not push me into buying the house, instead she said take my time. I highly recommend.

September 21, 2018

Highly likely to recommend

04/10/2018 -  cwolak
Showed home in 2018 in Ainsworth, Hobart, IN 46342.
Review for Team Member:  Brittany Short

Brittany was so easy to work with and very timely. She anticipated my needs all the way through. I ended up having to go with my relocation company, but Brittany still helped me with the process.

September 21, 2018

Highly likely to recommend

04/10/2018 -  user3864675
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Merrillville, IN.
Review for Team Member:  Jackie Slaven

Very knowledgable - consistently rapid response time. Jackie always kept our interests foremost while addressing our shopping frustrations at times in a positive manner. Extremely accommodating with her time. Have already recommended her services.

September 21, 2018

Highly likely to recommend

04/11/2018 -  vegaalicia19
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Portage, IN.
Review for Team Member:  Jackie Slaven

Jackie did an amazing job with helping us buy our second home. She was available for all questions and answered promptly. She made the process of moving 60 miles from our previous home much easier by promptly helping us when we needed it! I would highly recommend her.

September 21, 2018

Highly likely to recommend

05/02/2018 -  dontaylatavia
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Griffith, IN.
Review for Team Member:  Brittany Short

I'm a first time home buyer. Brittany made this process so painless. Throughout my process I was very indecisive in choosing a home. Even when I became frustrated with myself Brittney constantly reminding me that this is a huge decision and not to rush into anything. Also, Brittney was a huge help  when it came to my inspection and contract. She is very knowledgeable some of the things that were pointed out to me I wouldn't of even thought about. If your looking for a realtor who has an excellent personality, professional and when needed a bit of a bulldog Brittney is the one you want. There are so many more ways I could praise her on the superb work she has done for me. For sure I would highly recommend her to anybody who is looking into buying a home. Thank you Brittney! You are truly an awesome person!

September 20, 2018

Highly likely to recommend

06/01/2018 -  ms vern22
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Valparaiso, IN.
Review for Team Member:  Brittany Short

Brittany is absolutely amazing. She was available almost every time I called her or every time I wanted to see different houses. Brittany had lots of knowledge of the areas that I was looking in & because I'm moving from a different state, I really appreciated all of her knowledge & expertise. I'm  so excited about my new home.

September 20, 2018

Highly likely to recommend

06/01/2018 -  zuser20160506135013377
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Valparaiso, IN.
Review for Team Member:  Brittany Short

She was Very great to deal with and very knowledgeable. Helped us through the process of buying a home and made it very easy. She was patient with us and helpful when we were looking at houses as well.

September 20, 2018

Highly likely to recommend

06/05/2018 -  amg13valpo
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Valparaiso, IN.
Review for Team Member:  Trish Cook

Trish Cook helped me buy my home. It was a excellent experience and I would recommend her and Listing Leaders Realty. She was knowledgeable and patient. She would meet whenever it was convenient for me, and is so pleasant to speak to and deal with. She helped me every step of the way, and was  always quick to respond. I highly recommend you call her and give her the opportunity to be your realtor

September 20, 2018

Highly likely to recommend

06/08/2018 -  p surdyk
Bought a Townhouse home in 2018 in Crown Point, IN.
Review for Team Member:  Jennifer Stiglitz

Jennifer is very professional and was patient with my situation. I found myself contacting her constantly and if she wasn't available she got back to me right away. It was a real pleasure working with her.

September 20, 2018

Highly likely to recommend

06/22/2018 -  Christopher Radz
Consulted me on buying or selling a home in Hazel Green, Alsip, IL 60803.
Review for Team Member:  Brittany Short

Brittany is a very professional and knowledgeable realtor and I could not believe the energy and enthusiasm she displayed in helping me with my realty needs. What a fantastic personality. She went above and beyond in referring me to another realtor in another state.

September 20, 2018

Highly likely to recommend

06/25/2018 -  stammymed70
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Chesterton, IN.
Review for Team Member:  Brittany Short

Brittany made buying our first home very pleasant and not stressful at all..She worked very hard to find us our perfect dream home..My husband and I work crazy hours and Brittany was always there at any time we needed her..I loved the fact that she helped us when it was convenient for us..I highly  recommend Brittany

September 20, 2018

Highly likely to recommend

07/08/2018 -  zuser20170609125331177
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Dyer, IN.

Nicole was up front and honest, perhaps brutally so. But she was what we needed being first time home buyers. Quick with suggestions and opinions. I would gladly recommend her to any home buyer

September 20, 2018

Highly likely to recommend

07/09/2018 -  zuser20160926153801235
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Dyer, IN.
Review for Team Member:  Trish Cook

From the get go Trish was outstanding was on board with me the whole way. She understand what I wanted and had to work with. Stayed strong and steadfast to get me everything she possibly could. Trish helped me at a time when my life was very stressful and demanding, and without a doubt went the  extra mile! Ty, again Trish!

September 20, 2018

Highly likely to recommend

07/09/2018 -  Brittany short
Showed home in 2018 in Haglund, Chesterton, IN 46304.
Review for Team Member:  Brittany Short

Brittany is a rockstar!!! So caring, compassionate, and very patient!! She knew the market well and was very knowledgeable about helping us make an offer!

September 20, 2018

Highly likely to recommend

07/14/2018 -  wilkinsash1985
Showed home in 2018 in Highland, IN 46322.
Review for Team Member:  Brittany Short

I loved working with Brittany. I loved that she was so flexible with showing times to accommodate our busy schedule. She has a great personality and we look forward to future business with her.

September 20, 2018

Highly likely to recommend

07/15/2018 -  ayden estrada
Showed home in 2018 in Ivanhoe, Gary, IN 46406.
Review for Team Member:  Jackie Slaven

Brittany helped my wife and I find our dream home! She is such a fun spirit and easy to get a long with. She took all of the things we liked into consideration and remembered it throughout the process. She is our go to agent!

September 20, 2018

Highly likely to recommend

07/16/2018 -  jaweston44
Showed home in 2018 in New Elliott, Griffith, IN 46319.
Review for Member: Brittany Short

Helpful, honest, knowledgeable!! Everything you would want in an agent!! She helped us understand the market, was honest about the process and home, and knew her stuff!! So happy we found her.

September 20, 2018

Highly likely to recommend

07/21/2018 -  jaweston44
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Schererville, IN.

Nicole was wonderful to work with! She helped navigate the purchase of our home smoothly. Anytime we had questions, she was there. She also lended advice during difficult situations that arose. I would highly recommend Nicole and will be using her for all my future home sales and purchases. Thank  you, Nicole!

September 20, 2018

Highly likely to recommend

08/20/2018 -  MelindaSanchez8
Sold a home in 2018 in Indiana Harbor, East Chicago, IN 46312.

Gina was an amazing realtor! She met all of our expectations and answered all of our questions. We were amazed that our house sold so fast. I would highly recommend Gina to all of my friends and family.

September 20, 2018

Highly likely to recommend

08/20/2018 -  fsanchez6
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Griffith, IN.

Nicole was very responsive from the start. She was able to sell my investment property from listing to close without me having to be in the state. She is very familiar with the area.

September 20, 2018

Highly likely to recommend

08/20/2018 -  user20160917122408313
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Lakes of the Four Seasons, Crown Point, IN.

My experience working with Jen was great. She offered wonderful advice, was very knowledgeable about the properties I was looking for, and was always available when I needed her. I would highly recommend her to anyone!

September 20, 2018

Highly likely to recommend

08/20/2018 -  kristin5708
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Crown Point, IN.

Jennifer is knowledgeable, personable, endlessly patient, and incredibly generous with her time. She answered every question and explained every part of the process clearly and thoroughly. Buying a home is challenging, but working with Jennifer made it as painless and straightforward as possible.  We highly recommend her.

September 20, 2018

Highly likely to recommend

08/20/2018 -  lockexcreed
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Highland, IN.

My wife and I loved Katie. The was is prompt and readily available. One the best things about her is that she's friendly and not pushy. Since we were buying our first home, we were not very knowledgeable in the process. However Katie helped us every step of the way. We couldn't ask for a better  realtor.

September 20, 2018

Highly likely to recommend

08/29/2018 -  user8761966
Bought a Condo home in 2018 in Munster, IN.

Although Katie is relatively new in the business, she was quick to provide answers for the questions we had. She was very attentive to our situation and helpful in addressing our needs throughout the entire process. She was easy to contact, readily available and communicated effectively in a polite  and professional manner. Highly recommended.

September 20, 2018

Highly likely to recommend

08/31/2018 -  jcpalmerin91
Bought a Multi Family home in 2018 in Hammond, IN.

I’ve met and spoke with many realtors, but couldn’t be any happier with my decision of choosing Brittany Short to help me through my first time home buyer process. She’s knowledgeable, always responsive, and very professional. For anyone looking for an awesome realtor to work with, you definitely  can’t go wrong with Brittany.

September 20, 2018

Highly likely to recommend

09/11/2018 - Amey Smothers
Showed home in 2018 in Hessville, Hammond, IN 46323.

She was very professional and helped me out with any questions and concerns I had. I loved working with her and will be working with her in the near future again. I’m definitely going to recommend her to friends and family.

September 20, 2018

Highly likely to recommend

09/19/2018 - Amey Smothers
Showed home in 2018 in New Elliott, Griffith, IN 46319.

Gina was the best. At any given point, she made what my husband and I were looking for happen. She explained every detail to me where I could understand. For that we appreciate Gina.

September 20, 2018

Highly likely to recommend

09/19/2018 - zuser20170404135118777
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Hobart, IN.

Katie was patient when showing us house after house until we found one we felt like was home. We must’ve looked at almost 30 houses in a matter of about 3 weeks

September 20, 2018

Highly likely to recommend

10/13/2013 - dsprockwell
Bought a home in 2013.

She walked us through everything. Answered all our questions. Showed my wife and I several homes till we found the house we wanted. A true professional!!!!!

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

10/14/2013 - jennifercavezza
Showed home in 2013 in New Elliott, Griffith, IN 46319.

Nicole was very prompt for all appointmens as well as very knowledgeable about the properties thatwere being shown. She kept me informed and was quick to respond, as well as friendly.

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

11/13/2013 - solidstructure
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Munster, IN.

Nicole, was always responsive and very knowledgeable. She made finding the right home for me and my fiance a enjoyable and highly recommendable experience. She went beyond my expectations and because of her fast responsiveness i was able to get a great deal and close fast! Nicole is truly a rare find in a Realtor and anyone would be lucky to have her.

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

12/31/2013 - kristikramer22
Bought a home in 2013 in New Elliott, Griffith, IN 46319.

Nicole Hanson was a delight to work with from the start. She was very flexible with scheduling showings and was there for us every step of the way. From picking out our home to advising us on every aspect of the home-buying process she was trustworthy, dependable, knowledgeable and with us every step of the way.


Nicole helped us make our dream of homeownership a reality and we highly recommend her to buyers of all types. Whether you are purchasing your first home or another property she is a wonderful person and an expert in her field!

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

04/02/2014 - sameshimakerry
Bought a home in 2014 in New Elliott, Griffith, IN 46319.

I like to do things on my own, and was somewhat uncomfortable with the idea of working with an agent. However, Nicole Hanson is very knowledgeable, straightforward, and easy to work with. She made the process simple and enjoyable.

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

04/08/2014 - cargomore
Bought and sold a home in 2013 in Deep River, IN 46342.

Nicole Hanson is a very knowledgeable realtor with realistic negotiation skills. SHE replies to all clients immediately and does her home on what an individual or family is looking for.
She can get someone into anything from a stater home to a new construction. ...She's a honest, wholesome, family person who can help you find and move into the home of dreams.

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

04/13/2014 - mellyd98
Bought a home in 2007.

Our first home purchase. Nicole walked us thru the entire process. She answered all of our questions.......we had quite a few. Lots if knowledge & very good communication. I would highly recommend her.

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

04/16/2014 - Ashley Schmitt
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Highland, IN.

Nicole was GREAT! We found our perfect home within a week, and closed 3 weeks later. She ALWAYS answered her phone, and took no longer than 30minutes to respond to emails. Highly recommend Nicole! I will be recommending her to any friends/family members looking for their new home! Great Realtor!

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

04/17/2014 - treynhout
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Crown Point, IN.

Nicole went above and beyond to get our house sold! The house sold within a week and everything went smooth! Not only did she sell our house but she is also the agent for our new construction. Great job thank you

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

04/17/2014 - mgottb0032
Showed home in 2013 in Roselawn, IN 46310.

Nicole was very professional and knowledgeable in the real estate in our area. She followed up with us in a timely manner and made sure we knew all our options available. It was a pleasure working with her and we will definitely work with her again

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

04/17/2014 - mspangle
Bought a Single Family home in 2011 in Demotte, IN.

Our home buying experience was excellent. We can thank Nicole for that. She showed us homes until we found one we loved. Then answered our relentless questions though out the entire buying process. Thank you again Nicole, we could not have done it without you!

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

10/06/2014 - JordyBlitzzNovak
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Merrillville, IN.

Nicole is a polite, fast working, smart realtor who helped us find our first home. We were told it couldn't be done, but we found a house and closed on it in 30 days! Nicole always answered our phone calls and emails immediately, which allowed us the freedom to move at our own pace. We love our house and we have Nicole to thank for finding it and helping us through the process of first time home buying!

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

10/24/2014 - lachocolate
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Griffith, IN.

We were extremely happy with Nicole. She kept us up to date on everything that was necessary, time things were due, if there were any changes or problems. She went above and beyond to help us, and we would recommend her to anyone.

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

11/13/2014 - user53058962
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Portage, IN.

Nicole was absolutely amazing. She was recommended to me and I could not have been happier! I have sold several homes and Nicole went out of her way to make sure my house sold!

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

12/29/2014 - iamsuewallace
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Hammond, IN.

Nicole kept me apprised at all times. She made everything go smoothly. She knows the market and how to sell houses. My sale was quick! I was happy every step of the way. I highly recommend her.

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

12/30/2014 - lazytown15
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Westville, IN.

Nicole sold my house SO quickly. Very customer oriented. Communication is her strong suit. She kept me informed every step of the way. I highly recommend her.

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

02/12/2015 - smurf 1991
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Griffith, IN.

Nicole was great. She was always quick to respond to any messages we sent her. Any property we found that we were interested in looking at, she did her best to get is in to see, even with our crazy schedules.

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

04/04/2015 - zuser20140621193843332
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Griffith, IN.

It took us over a year to be ready to get our financing. Nicole was patient and gave us a portal so that we could track the market. When the time came Nicole not only helped us with finding our home she was also able to recommend a mortgage company when we were in need. She is awesome.

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

04/29/2015 - pistelloc
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Highland, IN.

Nicole is a honest, knowledgeable, dedicated, and personable realtor. She worked hard to find a house that met all of our expectations. She gave honest opinions about each house and pointed out all major flaws to ensure that we would get a great ideal home. With us being young and first time home buyers she was patient and guided us step by step through the entire process. She went above and beyond her job to ensure we got our dream house. She treated us with respect and supported us through one of the most stressful decisions of our lives. We couldn't thank her enough. Big house or small house I highly recommend Nicole to help you buy or sell!!

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

06/10/2015 - user1153130
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Griffith, IN.

She's very easy to get along with. Very knowledgeable about the whole process of buying a house. I knew nothing and she walked me through it all and explained it very clearly. I was very happy about my experience.

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

06/17/2015 - moosebear00
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Crown Point, IN.

We had some hard times during both our selling & buying process but Nicole was with us every step of the way. She helped us get our dream home and we couldn't be happier. She helped us with every step of the process including inspections, repairs, finding homes, and of course the closing process. We would happily recommend her for any real estate transaction!!!

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

01/21/2016 - zuser20150122145818788
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Valparaiso, IN.

Nicole did a great job of narrowing down the huge list of houses we wanted to look at, into a few great yet realistic choices in our price range. Being a first time buyer, we had many, many questions. She was very quick to respond and easy to get ahold of. Even though we had a low price range, I feel she went above and beyond to help us. Can't say enough good things.

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

06/17/2016 - zuser20140531110320322
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Griffith, IN.

Nicole is an amazing agent. Her confidence and professionalism shine through. She is caring and happy, quick with a smile and encouraging remarks. Nicole knew what my house needed changed to sell, she even guessed how long the sale would take...and she was off by only 3 days!! 🙂

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

08/20/2016 - bmart75
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Schererville, IN.

Nicole was very responsive via email, text, phone. She worked very hard during my difficult transaction. I feel that she did all the leg work out of the two realtors involved.

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

08/28/2016 - yvettemoneamarie
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Portage, IN.
Review for Former Team Member: Jennifer Dreggors

My experience with Jennifer Dreggors was very smooth and comfortable. Jennifer was there for my husband and I whenever we needed her. I will and would recommend her to others looking to purchase a home, she had a very good personality and made home buying a wonderful experience.

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

09/19/2016 - user3166913
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Saint John, IN.

Nicole was great. Very friendly - new area well. She gave very realistic scenarios and I would use her again if I were to sell/buy. One piece of feedback is that I could have used more guidance during negotiation process. I am not an expert at negotiating real estate deals and wanted to lean on her more heavily during this part of the transacation.

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

09/19/2016 - claudia2167
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Merrillville, IN.

Nicole was amazing! Very responsive, polite, friendly, and helpful. She knew exactly what we wanted and always had time for us. She made buying our first home a perfect experience and fun! We are very grateful that we found her.

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

10/23/2016 - shirley hemminger
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Griffith, IN.
Review for Former Team Member: Jennifer Dreggors

Hi I'm Shirley hemminger I came across Jennifer because I was helping a friend try to do some selling her house and now my commercial property for me I am so pleased with her she is fantastic she's a go-getter need something that sold you need to get ahold of her she's awesome I have ever seen he goes overboard so your property and she is the best I have had a lot of problems trying to get a realtor to do what we need to do for these houses there's mine and three other I mean it's a big job she has two of the houses hopefully we get all 4 for her to sell she has 2 of them and I am so amazed with her she's fantastic

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

10/28/2016 - deaton2524
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Portage, IN.
Review for Former Team Member: Jennifer Dreggors

Jennifer understood my needs and found what I was looking for at our first listing.....That has never happened and I have purchased many homes in the past....She is a great listener and communicates with great enthusiasm and support.....You just can't lose with Jennifer on your side......She is the best....hands down!!!

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

11/09/2016 - LouRodriguez3
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Highland, IN.

Nicole is able to balance professionalism with warmth. She is able to guide one through preparing a home for sale, giving honest constructive direction and presenting the home for maximum appeal.
She sold our home in 4 days!! She was able to guide us through the negotiating process and walk us through the final closing. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a quality realtor.

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

11/16/2016 - suelind22
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Hobart, IN.
Review for Team Member: Jennifer Wilcox

Jennifer Wilcox is a jewel in the world of real estate. She worked diligently to help my son find a modest but beautiful first time home. She demonstrated patience and efficiency throughout the process of the home search. She will definitely be our realator for any future transactions.

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

12/07/2016 - Tommy Jacob
Bought a home in 2016.

Nicole was extremely helpful with choosing the best home that fits my 'work at home' environment! Nicole was always there to answer any of the questions I had without hesitation. Which made the experience very comforting, especially me being a first time home buyer! I had TONS of questions 🙂 Be sure to have Nicole help you find your dream home as she's helped me find mine!! Nicole's knowledge and expertise really made me feel confident that I made the right choice!

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

12/07/2016 - sml54
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Dyer, IN.

On the surface Nicole was a perfect fit for us as a real estate agent. We are first time home buyers and she had a good selections of home picked out for us based on our criteria. She also was knowledgeable about various parts of home inspection that she could point out as we toured the houses. Her attention during the tours was always on us and our questions instead of just letting us in and then going off to attend to other work.

However, beyond the basic showing of homes is where Nicole really shined. She was great at giving us advice on negotiations for the house we wanted, able to give us a good idea what would and wouldn't be accepted. She answered all the tricky questions we had as first time buyers in a way we could understand quickly. She was constantly available via email or phone if we had follow up questions or need guidance on other parts of the negotiation process.

All in all there was never any doubt or concern with her expertise and we never experienced any real surprises even when negotiating with the sellers back and forth. Paper work was handled and updated usually same day so there was very little down time.

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

12/16/2016 - dmanae369
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Griffith, IN.
Review for Former Team Member: Jennifer Dreggors

From The Beginning Of The Process Jennifer Was Completely Wonderful! Vary Professional An Honest! I Felt As She Truly Cared About My Dream Home As Much I Did. She Worked An Pushed Vary Hard to Make My Dream A Reality. An Even Gave Me Comfort In Times Of Doubt! I Know If It Was Not For Jennifer. I Would Not Be Moving In To My Dream Home! Form The Beginning To The End She Was Always There Via Call Messeng OR Email. I Would Recommend Jennifer To All My Friends An Family. An Will Always Use Her In the Future.

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

12/20/2016 - evitarsmith09
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Merrillville, IN.
Review for Former Team Member: Jennifer Dreggors

My entire process with Jennifer was awesome. She worked with us very hard to find a property we liked and she didn't give up when we got turned down the first time. Her energy is impeccable, She's a great person to be around.

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

12/21/2016 - JakeEllis118
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Trail Creek, IN.

Nicole was my third realtor on a long road to find my first home. The other realtors I just didn't feel comfortable with, nor trusted them like I did Nicole. She was very welcoming and her full interest was in finding me a home. Not making money. Other realtors will try to sell you like a shady car salesman, but Nicole helped me even pointing out issues that I may have not realized without her help. She is bright and fun throughout the whole process and I would recommend her, and have, to anyone I know or meet. Her patience with me was wonderful, as I looked at over 30 houses in 10 months. On time, and responsive with questions and possible showings I wanted. I will be using her in the future without a doubt.

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

12/22/2016 - gonzalezkristina14
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Winfield, Crown Point, IN.
Review for Team Member: Jennifer Wilcox

Wonderful agent with excellent knowledge of the area and market. Sold our house in 2 days for above the asking price and helped us get into a new house that met all of our criteria.

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

12/22/2016 - zuser20161123082831113
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Munster, IN.
Review for Team Member: Jennifer Wilcox

Jennifer has been very helpful during this process. As stressful and scary as this process could be, Jennifer has mad this simple and effortless. Jennifer has a great deal of knowledge and has helped us find our dream home! Without Jennifer, I'm confident we couldn't have found and negotiated the home for the price we did!

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

12/22/2016 - user7217178
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Highland, IN.
Review for Team Member: Jennifer Wilcox

Jennifer was a pleasure to work with. She was very thorough in all of the information that she provided prior to the listing of our home all the way up to the closing. Jennifer worked with us throughout the search of our new home. During that process she provided A LOT of helpful information that ultimately helped us finding the perfect home and neighborhood for us to raise our children in. I would highly recommend Jennifer to my family and friends.

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

01/10/2017 - zuser20161108054320659
Bought a home in 2017 in Arrowhead Trails, Overland Park, KS.
Review for Team Member: Jennifer Wilcox

Jen is great at what she does, she's always available to help and has great opinions on houses. If it wasn't for her I would not have been able to find my dream home.

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

02/17/2017 - owenjonm
Bought a home in 2017 in Deep River, IN 46342.
Review for Team Member: Jennifer Wilcox

Jennifer was great to work with. She was willing to meet us when we were available and she would send us listings of homes that had what we were looking for. Everything was handled in a timely manner. If we ever are looking for another home we would work with Jennifer again!

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

02/17/2017 - Steven parron
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Valparaiso, IN.
Review for Team Member: Jennifer Wilcox

Jennifer Wilcox has made the process of buying my first home simple, easy and stress free. She is very knowledgeable, gravitating and easy to talk to. I couldnt ask for a better realtor honestly. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking at purchasing their new home. Here hard work is beyond appreciated!

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

02/17/2017 - willyhasemann
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Merrillville, IN.

Nichole was great during the whole process of showing and selling me and my fiancé a home. She was very knowledgeable of the areas. Also answered any questions. I would highly recommend asking for Nichole Hanson when you are purchasing a home.

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

02/20/2017 - zuser20170206182541507
howed home in 2017 in Rolling Hill Estates, IN 46375.

Nicole was very responsive. We had only a limited amount of time to find a house and she did just that, found us a house. She understood our needs and was very helpful. We plan to recommend her to family and friends

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

02/20/2017 - brujun
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Dyer, IN.

Nicole was immediately available to assist us and quickly set us up with a personal portal to review our matched properties. She wasted no time getting us in to see the homes we liked and gave us the room and time we needed to look around. After seeing 11 homes, she quickly put in our bid and notified us as soon as she heard from the buyers. That one fell through but she got right back to work and we quickly found and put a bid on another home which we ended up purchasing. Nicole is very on top of things and doesn't let anything fall through the cracks. Also, she responded to all of our communications, regardless of the time of day. I would recommend Nicole to anyone interested in buying a home.

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

03/08/2017 - zuser20160210064928473
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Lake Station, IN.

Nicole has been awesome from day one. She responds immediately to my phone calls, emails and texts. Her wealth of knowledge and professionalism goes above and beyond. I would highly recommend her to anyone. In my line of work, I will be referring all my clients to her along with any future personal business of my own. Thanks for all your hard work and to our future endeavors. You're the BEST!!!

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

03/21/2017 - bfvision595
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Saint John, IN.

Nicole Hanson is a phenomenal resource as we have taken advantage of her services 2X. Nicole is very methodical, direct and to the point yet very respectful of the buyers wishes and time. We highly recommend her to all home buyers.

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

03/21/2017 - zuser20170311055031563
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Saint John, IN.

Nicole has worked for me twice. She was my buying agent in 2015 and my selling agent in 2017. I was both happy and more than satisfied with her performance as both. Nicole was understanding of my needs at both ends of the spectrum.

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

03/27/2017 - lkono1165
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Hobart, IN.

Extremely helpful! Provided good advice and guidance. Extremely responsive and understands how a home sale and purchase is stressful for a family with 2 young kids. Would highly recommend!

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

03/28/2017 - zuser20170312152354298
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Munster, IN.

Nicole made my home buying experience simple and straight forward. She's knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I'd recommend her services to anyone buying a home!

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

04/05/2017 - zuser20170226075302263
Bought and sold a home in 2017 in Kreitzburg, Saint John, IN 46311.

This was my first time buying a house, and i must say i was in good hands. She is very knowledgeable about the area, schools, the surrounding areas, and everything else. I would highly recommend using her, as she will call it like she sees it. She truly cares about her clients and finding a good fit for their needs. A++++ in my book for sure. I would most definitely work with her again.

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

04/09/2017 - user52663766
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Merrillville, IN.
Review for Team Member: Jennifer Wilcox

Jennifer definitely went over and beyond. She really exceeded my expectations!!! You can call or text her at any giving time and she would definitely get back to you in a timely manner. This process has been very smooth due to Jennifer's knowledge. My husband and I is very grateful to have found her. I definitely would give Jennifer 5 stars*****

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

05/16/2017 - Melissa Zartuche
Showed home in 2017 in Park Forest, IL 60466.
Review for Former Team Member: Shannon Fetzer

Shannon Fetzer professionally assisted me with viewing homes in the Indiana area. I was very impressed by her caliber of professionalism and genuine concerns to meet my needs. She was knowledgeable and answered my questions with ease and confidence. More importantly, she made me feel so very comfortable during our interactions. I haven't experienced customer concern and excellence of this level in a very long time, it was appreciated. Thank you kindly

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

05/25/2017 - Aleysha Slaven
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Hammond, IN.
Review for Team Member: Jackie Slaven

Jackie is the best! She helped me buy my first home & I love it! She's intelligent, she listens, she's open minded, and she's very much a people person. One thing I really liked was she wouldn't just show me any house, she showed me the houses that were best for ME, which led to my perfect home. I was an individual priority to her, which was very reassuring. There's never a dull moment with Jackie, she's fun, charismatic, and devoted. I couldn't speak highly enough. She helped make this process so exciting and it took some of the stress off knowing she was on my side. I highly recommend Jackie, 10/10. You will not be disappointed!

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

05/29/2017 - tthsathlete14
Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Beecher, IL.

Nicole was very knowledgeable of the area and offered great advice on what is important when considering to buy a house. She was always available to answer question, even outside of her normal office hours. There was never any pressure to rush into putting in offers.

December 1, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

06/01/2017 - nrodriguez28
Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Dyer, IN.

The best, hands down realtor. Very responsive and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Nicole to anyone looking for a fantastic realtor in the area. Our home sold quick and for great price

November 30, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

06/07/2017 - kelor62382
Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Munster, IN.
Review for Team Member: Jennifer Wilcox

Jennifer's response time is excellent! She communicates in whatever mode of communication (call, text, e-mail) is necessary to meet the needs and schedules of her client. She is friendly and helpful and always ready to find the answer to a question!

November 30, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

06/21/2017 - mccolluml1
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Highland, IN.

Best realtor I've worked with! I contacted her after being dissatisfied with my previous realtor. From the first call she has been quick to respond, and has gotten me in to see houses on short notice. She is very knowledgeable as well. I know who I will be calling next time I buy or sell a property.

November 30, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

08/16/2017 - zuser20160908172244632
Bought a home in 2017 in Highland, IN 46322.
Review for Team Member: Jennifer Wilcox

We had the BEST experience working with Jennifer. My husband and I were looking to buy our very first home and didn't know where to begin. We had requested a few showings with other agents that we knew nothing about via Zillow/Realtor sites. All of them took more than 2-3 days to even initially respond, which caused us to miss the opportunity see at least 2 homes. Jennifer responded as soon as she saw our message and has been the same ever since. She has set up showings for homes we wanted to say within a day and even set one up in 15 minutes of us wanting to see it. We just had an accepted offer on our house and should be closing next month, if all goes smoothly, and I can thank Jennifer for that! She has been wonderful, kind and patient to work with and I recommend her for everyone who wants a easy-going, smooth experience.

Thanks for all of your help, Jennifer 🙂

November 30, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

110/07/2017 - jenbacso
Showed home in 2017 in Kreitzburg, Saint John, IN 46311.
Review for Team Member: Jackie Slaven

Jackie is a very knowledgeable and professional realtor that I would highly recommend for any real estate needs. She is thorough and helpful in any situation as well as warm and courteous and never fails to answer any questions in a timely manner. I would not hesitate to refer all of my family and/or friends to her.

November 30, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

11/02/2017 - user8442004
Sold a Multi Family home in 2017 in Portage, IN.

I have really been impressed with Mrs. Hansen's knowledge of proper pricing of real estate in its local market and her ability to handle negotiations in an effective and professional manor. I haven't had this smooth of a closing in all of my last 5 housing sales. I wish they all were this easy.

November 30, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

11/02/2017 - user8442004
Sold a Multi Family home in 2017 in Portage, IN.

I have really been impressed with Mrs. Hansen's knowledge of proper pricing of real estate in its local market and her ability to handle negotiations in an effective and professional manor. I haven't had this smooth of a closing in all of my last 5 housing sales. I wish they all were this easy.

November 30, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

11/02/2017 - user18867267
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Merrillville, IN.

When me and my husband decided to buy a home, we never imagined how stressful it would actually be! With the help of Nicole, who went above and beyond for our family, we finally made it happen. Not only was she very professional and patient, but she was always available and ready to help! I could not imagine doing this process again without Nicole Hanson. Thank you so much!!!!

November 30, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

11/08/2017 - VictoriaReese85
BBought a Single Family home in 2017 in Merrillville, IN.
Review for Team Member: Jackie Slaven

Nicole helped make our home search and purchase as seamless as possible. She was knowledgeable and extremely helpful throughout our entire process. Not only did she make sure we saw enough homes until we were comfortable with moving forward, she also stuck with us throughout the process and has ensured us that she is available after closing. Today we closed on our house and we are so grateful that we worked with someone who knew her stuff and made us comfortable. If you’re looking for a realtor, she is the person to go to!

November 30, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

11/10/2017 - fallestar
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Griffith, IN.
Review for Team Member: Jackie Slaven

My wife and I were first time home buyers, so we had all kinds of questions, and Jackie was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. We looked at a half-dozen houses or so before finding the one that we wound up buying, and each time Jackie was quick to get a showing set up for us, and even recommended a few properties that we hadn't yet considered.

She was very helpful in advising us during the negotiations. She let us know if she thought an offer would be well received, or if we'd need to come up some. She was especially helpful when the inspection came back with a few things that needed to be repaired, she got us some estimates for the repairs that allowed us to get much more in credits than what the seller was initially offering to give us for them.

Jackie was a pleasure to work with, and she's willing to go the extra mile for her clients.

November 30, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

11/14/2017 - KatieLytle
BBought and sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Griffith, IN.

Nicole is wonderful! She helped us with finding our first house and now she is helping us sell our house. Very wonderful job she did for us. She responds very fast, and negotiates good. She told us what to do with house's looks. She know paints and looks. I would recommend her to my friends!

November 30, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

11/14/2017 - cidra314
Bought a home in 2017 in Lakes of the Four Seasons, Schererville, IN 46307.
Review for Team Member: Mike Roberts

Mike is honest and very helpful. He was very patent with me as I looked at many homes. He always made time for me. I will use him in the future. Thanks again Mike.

November 30, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

11/15/2017 - kdecker322
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Chesterton, IN.
Review for Team Member: Mike Roberts

Mike helped me find my first house 15 years ago. He worked hard then, and works even harder now. We are moving from IL to IN and have been looking for a few months. We had a deal that ended up falling through because of non disclosures and Mike helped tremendously. He was on top of the problems, kept us updated, and gave us solid advice. He spent the following weekends showing us multiple properties, sometimes both Saturday and Sunday. We found a house and Mike had an appointment for us to see it that evening. He had a contract over to the other office right away and because of his swift response, even though it had multiple offers, we got our dream home. Mike has really been wonderful throughout the whole process and is definitely an advocate for his clients. He is honest, will give you his opinion, and truly wants his clients to find the best home for them.

November 30, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

11/20/2017 - joeporcaro123
Bought a Townhouse home in 2017 in Dyer, IN.
Review for Team Member: Jennifer Wilcox

Jen was great to work with. Very helpful for a first time home buyer in all aspects of the process, very friendly and very approachable for all questions. I am very lucky to have worked with Jen.

November 30, 2017

Highly likely to recommend

11/29/2017 - Angela montoya
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Portage, IN.
Review for Team Member: Gina Sanchez

Gina was wonderful through the whole process! Listened to all our concerns and helped in evwryway possible! Would definatly work with her again and refer all my friends!!

November 30, 2017

Follow Us

Contact Us

Join Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive timely, useful information in your inbox.


FOLLOW

421 W US HIGHWAY 30 SCHERERVILLE, INDIANA 46375

NICOLEHANSONREALTOR@GMAIL.COM

219 588.5281

©2019 BHH Affiliates, LLC. An independently owned and operated franchisee of BHH Affiliates, LLC. Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices symbol are registered service marks of HomeServices of America, Inc.® Equal Housing Opportunity.